IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
94.142.234.1 

The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a mail server and dictionary attacker. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Czech Republic
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 2 years, 9 months, 1 week ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 3 months, 1 week |
| Spider Sightings | 64 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Received From | approximately 2 years, 10 months, 2 weeks ago |
| Last Received From | within 3 months, 1 week |
| Number Received | 8,136 email(s) sent from this IP |
| Dictionary Attacks | 1,414 email(s) sent from this IP |
| First Received From | approximately 2 years, 10 months, 1 week ago |
| Last Received From | within 3 months, 3 weeks |
|
7 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
Honey Pot System commented...
WHITELIST NOTICE: This IP has been whitelisted. Future bad activity will result in automatic removal.
July 08 2011 11:20 PM |
|
R.Dunkle commented...
detected at 2010-11-24 09:00 GMT
lethic spambot inetnum: 94.142.232.0 - 94.142.235.255 94.142.232.0/22 netname: PE3NY-NET descr: Pe3ny Net s.r.o. country: CZ November 24 2010 04:13 AM |
|
Honey Pot System commented...
WHITELIST NOTICE: This IP has been REMOVED from Project Honey Pot whitelists; bad activity was encountered.
August 27 2010 10:46 PM |
|
Honey Pot System commented...
WHITELIST NOTICE: This IP has been whitelisted. Future bad activity will result in automatic removal.
August 26 2010 01:20 PM |
|
Honey Pot System commented...
WHITELIST NOTICE: This IP has been marked to be included on Project Honey Pot whitelists. The whitelist is scheduled with a delay of 00:00:05. Documented reason for whitelist: Other
August 26 2010 01:12 PM |
|
J.Samuels commented...
This 'douche' is in fact the internet server most of Prague connects to. This project has its flaws, as innocent people in Prague try to access forums 'protected' by this bullshit, but cannot. All of Prague connects to the internet under this IP adress. I suggest you get spam filters instead of blocking an IP adress you know whack about.
August 26 2010 01:08 PM |
|
J.Brisebois commented...
This douche visited me from a forum post (the poster is trying to hotlink to my images on top of it, but I have that protected too):
Greetings! I caught a douchebag today at 11/29/09 5:52:09 PM CST. I banned IP 94.142.234.1 from the requested URI www.grynmoors.org/crossstitch/images/bullet.gif They came from referrer [ http://imane.sblog.cz/zajmy/ ] with user agent Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 6.0; Trident/4.0; GTB6; Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1) ; MS Internet Explorer; SLCC1; .NET CLR 2.0.50727; Media Center PC 5.0; FDM; .NET CLR 3.5.30729; .NET CLR 3.0.30729) November 29 2009 11:05 PM |
Page generated on: February 11 2012 03:35:30 PM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot




















