IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
94.102.51.196
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Netherlands
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 2 years, 10 months, 1 week ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 1 year, 2 months, 2 weeks |
| Spider Sightings | 4,499 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 2 years, 10 months, 1 week ago |
| Last Post On | within 1 year, 2 months, 2 weeks |
| Form Posts | 1,593 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
7 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
R.Jensen2 commented...
Made a GET request on main page, followed fake form field and form action attribute only meant for bots. Spammed the honeypot, which got it blocked and banned, nice and easy. Returned to page with a GET, which was now blocked.
User-agent: Mozilla/4.0+(compatible;+MSIE+6.0;+Windows+NT+5.1;+SV1;+MRA+4.6+(build+01425);+MRSPUTNIK+1,+5,+0,+19+SW) August 03 2010 10:50 AM |
|
C.Hill3 commented...
form spammer
May 17 2010 11:29 AM |
|
G.Rosser commented...
visited my wpoison trap for a fake email address or two.
November 24 2009 01:03 PM |
|
J.Brisebois commented...
I have comments set for approval only @ jummahtube.com and it tried to spam my comments:
Author: kbhdefsgbtt Subject: http://boxesandarrows.com/person/89899-zocksy - Adobe Photodeluxe Free Download http://funcoast.com/users/animal-porn-tube-free-video - ANIMAL PORN free video http://capemaycountyherald.com/user/12934 - Adobe After Effects CS3 Download 94.102.51.196 November 01 2009 09:26 PM |
|
J.Brisebois commented...
Fell into my "BAN ME" trap when it tried to access my fake guestbook pages which are hidden links that are disallowed in robots.txt: Greetings! I caught a douchebag today at 10/30/09 9:02:08 AM CDT. I banned IP 94.102.51.196 from the requested URI grynmoors.org/guestbook.php They came from referrer [ http://grynmoors.org/guestbook.php ] with user agent Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; T312461)
October 31 2009 11:25 AM |
|
A.Bolchis commented...
Comment Spammer
August 14 2009 03:15 PM |
|
A.E4 commented...
tcgdrhtqqq
govagova352@mail.ru Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; Crazy Browser 1.0.5 June 26 2009 05:51 PM |
Page generated on: February 14 2012 05:44:41 AM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot




