IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
94.102.49.76
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Netherlands
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 4 years, 1 month, 3 weeks ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 1 year, 10 months, 4 weeks |
| Spider Sightings | 23,823 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 3 years, 1 month, 1 week ago |
| Last Post On | within 1 year, 10 months, 4 weeks |
| Form Posts | 61,953 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
7 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
B.Spade commented...
This IP address has attempted to post comment spam to my forum 85 times in the month of February, 2011
March 04 2011 08:44 PM |
|
E.S2 commented...
still spamming
January 13 2011 09:28 PM |
|
J.Brisebois commented...
Epic Fail. This IP spidered my site and since it ignored robots.txt, it got itself banned. Tried to access over 32 pages.
December 23 2009 12:41 AM |
|
C.Hill3 commented...
spamming fool
December 01 2009 09:01 AM |
|
M.Dagn commented...
lots of suspicious POST activity in logs from serv1.quickflicks.cn
November 05 2009 01:15 AM |
|
P.Salmon commented...
This IP has also been comment spamming my blog over the past few days. There were several e-mail addresses associated with this IP address.
The comments were nothing more than keywords and links. July 09 2009 05:40 AM |
|
B.Terry2 commented...
This IP just spammed my blog (www.cactuswrangler.com) 532 times in one day, using a variety of email addresses. More than likely he got my address of my main website. All spam were lists of keywords. I'm on a Mac, so I wouldn't know if he attempted any malware or mischief.
This is a long URL, but when I did a search on this IP through www.Ixquick.com, I got more than 10 million matching results. So he's a pain. https://us2.ixquick.com/do/metasearch.pl?query=94.102.49.76&cat=web&pl=ff&language=english May 31 2009 07:56 PM |
Page generated on: June 18 2013 11:24:37 PM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–13, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot




