IP Address Inspector
89.248.172.99
We don't have data on this IP currently. If you know something, you may leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Netherlands
|
|
8 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
A.E4 commented...
Name: Loyamsadapaxy
Email: shantawedgeworth27@gmail.com IP: 89.248.172.99 Hostname: hosted-by-ecatel.net Website: http://theinvestblog.com Hello everyone! I would like to burn a theme at here. There is such a nicey, called HYIP, or High Yield Investment Program. It reminds of ponzy-like structure, but in rare cases one may happen to meet a company that really pays up to 2% daily not on invested money, but from real profits. For quite a long time, I make money with the help of these programs. I'm with no money problems now, but there are heights that must be conquered . I get now up to 2G a day , and my first investment was 500 dollars only. Right now, I managed to catch a guaranteed variant to make a sharp rise . Turn to my blog to get additional info. [url=http://theinvestblog.com] Online investment blog[/url] January 15 2010 02:45 AM |
|
B.Smith24 commented...
89.248.172.99 - Tried to register, login and post in several boards. Defeated by captcha.
January 13 2010 02:56 PM |
|
G.Baltzell commented...
Part of the aimturst scam. Now the referrer is theinvestblog dot com, and probably others.
January 03 2010 07:09 PM |
|
H.User1185 commented...
massive referrer-spammer to aimtrust dot com
December 21 2009 05:35 AM |
|
D.Clarke commented...
Referral spammer for bankinfodata.net and attempted comment spammer.
UA: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows XP) and Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; en) Opera 9.0 December 19 2009 01:04 PM |
|
G.Baltzell commented...
Also a referrer spammer: bankinfodata dot net
UA: "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; America Online Browser 1.1; rev1.2; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)" December 18 2009 01:03 AM |
|
A.Webmaster commented...
This IP tried to spam one of our discussion boards five times in succession. Http_Referer was http://bankinfodata.net/
December 15 2009 05:56 PM |
|
A.Webmaster commented...
This IP tried to spam one of our discussion boards five times in succession.
December 15 2009 05:51 PM |
Page generated on: February 14 2012 09:08:42 AM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot





