IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
67.18.118.140 

The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a mail server, dictionary attacker and comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
United States
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 3 years, 4 months, 5 weeks ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 2 years, 10 months, 1 week |
| Spider Sightings | 481 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Received From | approximately 3 years, 5 months, 2 weeks ago |
| Last Received From | within 1 year, 5 months, 4 weeks |
| Number Received | 47 email(s) sent from this IP |
| First Post On | approximately 3 years, 4 months, 4 weeks ago |
| Last Post On | within 2 years, 10 months, 1 week |
| Form Posts | 163 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
| Dictionary Attacks | 4 email(s) sent from this IP |
| First Received From | approximately 1 year, 5 months, 4 weeks ago |
| Last Received From | within 1 year, 5 months, 4 weeks |
|
|
|
4 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
M.Moretti commented...
This I P address is from, supposedly, a girl named "Masha" who I've been communicating with. She says she is from a Russian dating website but I thought I'd check out the I P address first, before I communicate with her. Can you pls send me any information you have on her, she's supposed to be from Ukraine but with an I P address in Dallas I doubt it! I am at warwickdad@yahoo.com, I'll look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. Mike
April 12 2009 06:52 PM |
|
A.E4 commented...
CvetovodPro
cvetovod2009@yandex.ru Been signing up everywhere but not posting, all the same day (March 18th) that I see from this same IP, using the same name and email. Keeping an eye on this one. April 01 2009 04:38 PM |
|
M.Moretti commented...
This is the IP address I get from an e-mail address of a woamn who supposedly lives in Ukraine and with whom I've been corresponding with for a month or two. I'm trying to find out if the woman is a scammer; can you help me with that? Thanks Mike M
March 17 2009 11:11 AM |
|
D.Lewis7 commented...
forum spam 2/19/2009
ip : 67.18.118.140 name : FerbApejera email : sawedvdz@yandex.com website : http://melenta.moy.su/ February 19 2009 04:19 PM |
Page generated on: February 13 2012 01:20:02 PM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot











