IP Address Inspector

ATTENTION
  • This IP has not seen any suspicious activity within the last 3 months. This IP is most likely clean and trustworthy now. (This record will remain public for historical purposes, however.)

203.81.81.36

The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.

Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google

Geographic Location Myanmar
Spider First Seen approximately 2 years, 5 months, 5 weeks ago
Spider Last Seen within 2 years, 2 months, 4 weeks
Spider Sightings 897 visit(s)
User-Agents seen with 30 user-agent(s)

First Post On approximately 2 years, 4 months, 1 week ago
Last Post On within 2 years, 2 months, 4 weeks
Form Posts 609 web post submission(s) sent from this IP

IPs In The Neighborhood
203.81.80.68
203.81.80.72
203.81.80.73
203.81.80.83
203.81.80.85
203.81.80.90
203.81.80.91
203.81.80.95 | S
203.81.80.190
203.81.81.38
203.81.81.49
203.81.81.54
203.81.81.60
203.81.81.66
203.81.81.67
203.81.81.74
203.81.81.94 | S
203.81.81.98
203.81.81.130
203.81.81.134
203.81.81.196 | S
203.81.81.254
Sample Spam URLs & Keywords Posted From 203.81.81.36
Domain: www.hinchpromotions.co.uk
URL: http://www.hinchpromotions.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=2064
Keywords: geodon without prescription
Domain: tebani.co.uk
URL: http://tebani.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=5102
Keywords: order tegretol online
Domain: www.angelafterdark.co.uk
URL: http://www.angelafterdark.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=6123
Keywords: quetiapine cheap
Domain: www.cwwresources.org.uk
URL: http://www.cwwresources.org.uk/talk/index.php?showtopic=127
Keywords: online aciphex buy
Domain: www.thesourcebar.co.uk
URL: http://www.thesourcebar.co.uk/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1042
Keywords: buy pravastatin
Domain: www.chasingsafety.co.uk
URL: http://www.chasingsafety.co.uk/forum/index.php?showtopic=89174
Keywords: procardia price
Domain: koolfm.org.uk
URL: http://koolfm.org.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=26669
Keywords: diamox purchase
Domain: www.nigaming.co.uk
URL: http://www.nigaming.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=6906
Keywords: phenazopyridine cheap
Domain: www.black-charity.co.uk
URL: http://www.black-charity.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=3923
Keywords: purchase prilosec online
Domain: www.yumenochikara.co.uk
URL: http://www.yumenochikara.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=14603
Keywords: medroxyprogesterone online buy
Domain: www.teamwds.co.uk
URL: http://www.teamwds.co.uk/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=31901
Keywords: orlistat pills
Domain: nfolkgnrtduu.com
URL: http://nfolkgnrtduu.com/
Keywords: nfolkgnrtduu
Domain: xmnzpesyozyb.com
URL: http://xmnzpesyozyb.com/
Keywords: xmnzpesyozyb
Domain: mjscbnnbkejg.com
URL: http://mjscbnnbkejg.com/
Keywords: xmnzpesyozyb
Domain: drugs.enjoymeds.biz
URL: http://drugs.enjoymeds.biz/glucophage.htm
Keywords: buy generic glucophage
203.81.81.36's User Agent Strings
ELinks 0.4pre5 on Linux: ELinks (0.4pre5; Linux 2.4.27 i686; 80x25)
Lynx 2.8.4rel.1 on Linux: Lynx/2.8.4rel.1 libwww-FM/2.14
Mozilla/0.6 Beta (Windows)
Mozilla/2.0 (compatible; MSIE 3.02; Windows CE; 240x320)
Mozilla/3.0 (compatible; WebCapture 2.0; Auto; Windows)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 4.01; Digital AlphaServer 1000A 4/233; Windows NT; Powered By 64-Bit Alpha Processor)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 95; MSIECrawler)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows NT 5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 3.1)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 95) Opera 6.01 [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows NT; DigExt)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 95)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 95; BCD2000)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 98)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 4.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 4.0; .NET CLR 1.0.2914)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; T312461)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; America Online Browser 1.1; rev1.2; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; ; Linux i686) [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0) Opera 7.02 Bork-edition [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Update a; AOL 6.0; Windows 98)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows 98; Win 9x 4.90)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows 98; Win 9x 4.90; Creative)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows CE; PPC; 240x320) [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows ME) Opera 7.11 [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; Avant Browser [avantbrowser.com]; Hotbar 4.4.5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.0.3705; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
J.Brisebois commented...
Fell into my trap

On 12/31/09 7:24:00 AM CST the IP 203.81.81.36 requested URI www.grynmoors.org/guestbook.php. They came from [ http://www.grynmoors.org/guestbook.php ] with user agent [Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0) Opera 7.02 Bork-edition [en] ]. This activity resulted in an automatic and immediate ban via .htaccess.
December 31 2009 05:28 AM

A.E4 commented...
superrefman
sprf@tapalair.net
203.81.81.36
Website: http://blackhattitude.blackhattitude.org

stunning forum, i wish i found it earlier...

[url=http://blackhattitude.blackhattitude.org]superrefman[/url]
December 27 2009 02:23 PM

A.E4 commented...
Posted on my e-card page on my site with the following info:

Card Title: oZBaEpqVvUzURQ
Card message: Y7Qiw2 cetyxdjsjqmx, [url=http://pswhxzdpehqm.com/]pswhxzdpehqm[/url], [link=http://xiwcjrxnnaby.com/]xiwcjrxnnaby[/link], http://yfkaollnomhe.com/
Date Sent: 30 September 2009 - 05:14 pm
Sender name: hacoqbjv
Sender email: gogntg@oktcvp.com
Sender IP: 203.81.81.36
Recipient(s) email: gogntg@oktcvp.com
gogntg@oktcvp.com
gogntg@oktcvp.com
gogntg@oktcvp.com
gogntg@oktcvp.com
November 24 2009 04:19 PM

C.Johnson18 commented...
tried to access and register on our forums 9 times in about a second; 11/20/2009. IP address (and range it's in) have been banned.
November 20 2009 03:28 AM

A.Rossi commented...
Caught on trap.
203.81.81.36 - - [2009-11-06 (Fri) 17:19:18] "GET [***TRAP***] HTTP/1.1" Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1)
November 07 2009 01:34 AM

E.Gauthier2 commented...
203.81.81.36 i have info on this man he is from china and he
has ben using my brothers names sabahlive@live.com this name has ben hijact and i have ben looking for my brother he lives in malaysha and he is missing any info on him pl contact me @ halluc1nati0n60@hotmail.com or same yahoo or even gmail i have lots of info that would asist them in busting this man ty god bless prefer yahoo email ty
October 28 2009 03:20 PM

C.Hill3 commented...
spammer
October 20 2009 07:35 AM

Page generated on: February 12 2012 11:03:16 PM
do not follow this link

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.

Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot

contact | wiki | email