IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
194.8.75.149
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Germany
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 4 years, 4 months, 3 weeks ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 3 years, 7 months, 1 week |
| Spider Sightings | 48,910 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 4 years, 4 months, 3 weeks ago |
| Last Post On | within 3 years, 7 months, 1 week |
| Form Posts | 22,193 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
9 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
M.Owens commented...
A dozen comment spam instances received from this IP over the last 4 days.
September 02 2009 02:52 PM |
|
T.Jennings commented...
This IP, 194.8.75.149, has been frequently registering on my website, for no other apparent reason but to spam. Last known registration was less then 48 hours ago, but I know he will register again.
April 26 2009 12:42 PM |
|
C.McMurtha commented...
Update on this Piece of Garbage Bloke that should never be allowed near a computer as long as he's got a hole in his backside.
Guess what he does....He goes surfing and chatting and forumming for Russian girls using a disguised language with perfect spelling but iffy grammar. What a moron. Here's the rest of the info that this site hasn't room to tell you. Use it to get him off the Internet..PLEASE I don't know how to.: ISP Andrey Gavrilog address: Geneva Place, Waterfront Drive, P. O. Box 3469, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands Delivered-To: +++++++@gmail.com Received: by 10.141.2.17 with SMTP id e17cs361794rvi; Wed, 3 Dec 2008 08:25:11 -0800 (PST) Received: by 10.102.247.4 with SMTP id u4mr6159353muh.104.1228321506506; Wed, 03 Dec 2008 08:25:06 -0800 (PST) Return-Path: Received: from omp208.mail.ukl.yahoo.com (omp208.mail.ukl.yahoo.com [87.248.111.151]) by mx.google.com with SMTP id 23si14292753mum.38.2008.12.03.08.25.04; Wed, 03 Dec 2008 08:25:05 -0800 (PST) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 87.248.111.151 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of dorogova.olga@yahoo.de) client-ip=87.248.111.151; DomainKey-Status: good (test mode) Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 87.248.111.151 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of dorogova.olga@yahoo.de) smtp.mail=dorogova.olga@yahoo.de; domainkeys=pass (test mode) header.From=dorogova.olga@yahoo.de Received: (qmail 90255 invoked by uid 1000); 3 Dec 2008 16:25:04 -0000 Received: (qmail 64677 invoked from network); 3 Dec 2008 16:25:03 -0000 DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.de; h=Received : X-YMail-OSG: X -Yahoo-Newman -Property : April 02 2009 08:08 PM |
|
C.McMurtha commented...
UNBELEIVEABLE...We're complaining about this guy J.Dragony and you let him add a comment in here, SHUT HIM DOWN.
NOTICE in his comment he doesn't give his blog address. This "person" of unknown biological parentage on 1st April 2009 accessed my cpanel and successfully deleted my main web site and sub-domains consisting in total of about 300 websites and 5000 pages. O.K. my fault I didn't back up any of it. It's a sign I have to change my tactics and start a totally new blog and replace the 270 Adsense sites and links including the sub-domain from scratch and everything else from scratch. It baffles me how the "*astard" did it but believe me he will not do it again. He has managed to delete 3 years work in a matter of seconds and apparently he is just a "spammer"? Give me a break! It's nothing what a "spanner" wouldn't cure round the back of his head. If I knew how to shut this guy down I would, unfortunatey I am more of a websurfer than a webmaster (obviously.lol.) I can get on page 1 in google in 20 minutes for about $27 but this *astard has now cost me an absolute fortune and I can't afford even that. Wait till my finances replenish and I find out the right methods to close this *astard down, then let him shout for his unknown "Mommy" or unknown "Daddy with a bike". Surely somebody knows how to stop his antics. DO IT NOW. Please. I don't earn enough to keep the mouse in my fridge supplied with cheese. I'm sure there are some clever people somewhere that can shut this guy down. Sorry for my moaning but I'm not in the best frame of mind understandibly, no longer having ANY websites and even more annoying THIS site lets HIM leave a comment on FEB. 20th at 12.27pm. April 02 2009 07:25 PM |
|
J.Dragony commented...
I received comment to my blog from this site on 2-19-09 and 2-20-09. They were basically gibberish with tons of imbedded links. Blog is WordPress based, if that makes any difference. I have added the address to my blacklist in WordPress.
February 20 2009 09:27 AM |
|
H.Shidou commented...
This guy is flooding my site badly! Up until now Bad Behavior cautch him in 180 attempts to access my site!!
February 18 2009 10:34 AM |
|
H.Shidou commented...
This IP made 6 attempts to visit my site via proxy, using as referer 2 other pages that it couldn't have visited before
GET /plugins-love HTTP/1.0 Accept: */* Host: xxxxxxxx Referer: http://xxxxxxxx/xxxxxxxx User-Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; FunWebProducts; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; PeoplePal 6.2) Proxy-Connection: Keep-Alive February 13 2009 09:33 AM |
|
A.Roe3 commented...
More details, plus email address:
Wetuherakavoh erark.info/map.html miodalow@gmail.com February 10 2009 02:20 PM |
|
D.Caraway commented...
194.8.75.149 & 194.8.75.163 has been trying to gain access to my site constantly for over a month now
January 16 2009 08:21 AM |
Page generated on: June 19 2013 11:38:30 AM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–13, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot






