IP Address Inspector

194.8.75.141

The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.

Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | OpenRBL | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google

Geographic Location Germany
Spider First Seen approximately 11 months, 1 week ago
Spider Last Seen within 1 week
Spider Sightings 15,671 visit(s)
User-Agents seen with 30 user-agent(s)

First Post On approximately 10 months, 5 weeks ago
Last Post On within 1 week
Form Posts 649 web post submission(s) sent from this IP

IPs In The Neighborhood
194.8.74.196
194.8.74.197
194.8.74.220 | C
194.8.74.225 | C
194.8.74.227
194.8.74.229 | C
194.8.74.235 | C
194.8.74.242
194.8.74.247
194.8.74.255
194.8.75.0
194.8.75.1
194.8.75.2
194.8.75.10 | C
194.8.75.11 | C
194.8.75.12 | C
194.8.75.13 | C
194.8.75.15 | C
194.8.75.16 | C
194.8.75.24
194.8.75.25
194.8.75.26 | C
194.8.75.30
194.8.75.31
194.8.75.32
194.8.75.33 | S
194.8.75.34
194.8.75.36
194.8.75.40 | C
194.8.75.41
194.8.75.42 | C
194.8.75.43
194.8.75.44 | C
194.8.75.45
194.8.75.46 | C
194.8.75.48 | C
194.8.75.50 | C
194.8.75.51
194.8.75.52 | C
194.8.75.53
194.8.75.54 | C
194.8.75.60 | C
194.8.75.62 | C
194.8.75.64 | C
194.8.75.65
194.8.75.68 | C
194.8.75.72
194.8.75.78 | C
194.8.75.92 | C
194.8.75.94 | C
194.8.75.96 | C
194.8.75.98 | C
194.8.75.99 | C
194.8.75.102
194.8.75.103 | C
194.8.75.105 | C
194.8.75.107 | C
194.8.75.109 | C
194.8.75.123
194.8.75.127
194.8.75.128
194.8.75.130 | C
194.8.75.132 | C
194.8.75.145 | C
194.8.75.147 | C
194.8.75.149 | C
194.8.75.151 | C
194.8.75.153 | C
194.8.75.155 | C
194.8.75.157 | C
194.8.75.159 | C
194.8.75.160
194.8.75.161 | C
194.8.75.162
Sample Spam URLs & Keywords Posted From 194.8.75.141
Domain: www.staufferarabians.com
URL: http://www.staufferarabians.com/levitra.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.mydragonlair.com
URL: http://www.mydragonlair.com/levitra.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.flyingaspidistras.com
URL: http://www.flyingaspidistras.com/levitra.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.dorsetmassage.com
URL: http://www.dorsetmassage.com/accutane.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.dorsetmassage.com
URL: http://www.dorsetmassage.com/celexa.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.dorsetmassage.com
URL: http://www.dorsetmassage.com/levitra.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.nottinghamminibushire.com
URL: http://www.nottinghamminibushire.com/tramadol.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.nottinghamminibushire.com
URL: http://www.nottinghamminibushire.com/zithromax.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.rescueourplanet.com
URL: http://www.rescueourplanet.com/accutane.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.staufferarabians.com
URL: http://www.staufferarabians.com/levitra.html
Keywords: order levitra online
Domain: www.mydragonlair.com
URL: http://www.mydragonlair.com/levitra.html
Keywords: levitra online
Domain: www.flyingaspidistras.com
URL: http://www.flyingaspidistras.com/levitra.html
Keywords: buy levitra online
Domain: www.dorsetmassage.com
URL: http://www.dorsetmassage.com/accutane.html
Keywords: accutane online
Domain: www.dorsetmassage.com
URL: http://www.dorsetmassage.com/celexa.html
Keywords: celexa online
Domain: www.dorsetmassage.com
URL: http://www.dorsetmassage.com/levitra.html
Keywords: levitra online
194.8.75.141's User Agent Strings
Mozilla/0.6 Beta (Windows)
Mozilla/0.91 Beta (Windows)
Mozilla/1.22 (compatible; MSIE 2.0d; Windows NT)
Mozilla/1.22 (compatible; MSIE 2.0; Windows 95)
Mozilla/2.0 (compatible; MSIE 3.02; Windows CE; 240x320)
Mozilla/3.0 (compatible; WebCapture 2.0; Auto; Windows)
Mozilla/3.0 (x86 [en] Windows NT 5.1; Sun)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 4.01; Digital AlphaServer 1000A 4/233; Windows NT; Powered By 64-Bit Alpha Processor)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 95; MSIECrawler)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 2000) Opera 6.0 [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 3.1)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 95) Opera 6.01 [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows NT; DigExt)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 95)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 95; BCD2000)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 98)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 4.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 4.0; .NET CLR 1.0.2914)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; T312461)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; America Online Browser 1.1; rev1.2; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; AOL 9.0; Windows NT 5.1)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 4.0) Opera 7.0 [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0) Opera 7.02 Bork-edition [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Update a; AOL 6.0; Windows 98)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows 98; Win 9x 4.90)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows 98; Win 9x 4.90; Creative)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows ME) Opera 7.11 [en]
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0)
R.Iq commented...
Very annoying, looking for my log. all error coming from 194.8.75.141 and 88.198.3.10
September 09 2009 11:34 AM

J.Brisebois commented...
It's looking for and trying to spam guestbooks and forums. I have the entire 194.8 range banned through htaccess. Here's what I got in my error log just today from one of my sites. Note the referrer!

[Fri Aug 07 08:43:59 2009] [error] [client 194.8.75.141] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/hijabstyling/errorpage.php, referer: http://www.conciertos10.com/foro/newreply.php?do=newreply&noquote=1&p=6390, http://members.letssingit.com/865237/messages_send_form, http://www.kaey.net/bbs/zboard.php?id=bbs&page=2&select_arrange=headnum&desc=asc&category=&sn=off&ss=on&sc=on&keyword=&sn1=&divpage=1&PHPSESSID=8d9e05fa4f5854f2beb79f93e5e85bf5, http://forex008.com/guestbook.php?pagestart=0, http://www.thaitelecentre.org/thai/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=263:--ict-&catid=35:centrenews&Itemid=61, http://adbdat.net/lake-placid-ny-ice-festival/comment-page-1/, http://hijabstyling.com/view/68/azizah-magazine-commercial/
[Fri Aug 07 08:43:59 2009] [error] [client 194.8.75.141] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/hijabstyling/view, referer: http://www.conciertos10.com/foro/newreply.php?do=newreply&noquote=1&p=6390, http://members.letssingit.com/865237/messages_send_form, http://www.kaey.net/bbs/zboard.php?id=bbs&page=2&select_arrange=headnum&desc=asc&category=&sn=off&ss=on&sc=on&keyword=&sn1=&divpage=1&PHPSESSID=8d9e05fa4f5854f2beb79f93e5e85bf5, http://forex008.com/guestbook.php?pagestart=0, http://www.thaitelecentre.org/thai/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=263:--ict-&catid=35:centrenews&Itemid=61, http://adbdat.net/lake-placid-ny-ice-festival/comment-page-1/, http://hijabstyling.com/view/68/azizah-magazine-commercial/
August 07 2009 05:30 PM

L.Heard commented...
I don't really understand what "comment spammer" means, but I get hits from this address with long lists of other web addresses attached, like a chain of sites that this address has visited. If no comments are showing up on my site, is this affecting me in any way? Is my site transmitting this spammer to other sites? I'm pretty uninformed about this and don't want my site used to get to other people's sites.
February 27 2009 05:42 PM

Page generated on: November 22 2009 06:52:39 AM
do not follow this link

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004–09, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.

Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot

contact | wiki | email