IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
194.8.74.157
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Germany
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 3 years, 1 month, 4 weeks ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 2 years, 5 months, 4 weeks |
| Spider Sightings | 2,482 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 3 years, 1 month, 4 weeks ago |
| Last Post On | within 2 years, 5 months, 4 weeks |
| Form Posts | 751 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
2 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
T.Green2 commented...
same "BOT" uses this IP too. 194.8.74.47
email address chelsik@the-first-five-pages.com April 28 2009 01:49 PM |
|
K.Bramble commented...
This ip address is associated with a hacker and a spammer. They actually hacked into my site and posted a bunch of web pages on the products indicated within the url (Adobe, CAD, etc..). They then posted the comment spam on a bunch of unmonitored forums. This seems to be thier stategy to sell hacked (cracked) software. The end-target website (there are redirects on the web pages indicated within the forum spam) sell this stuff. The end-target web site seems to be void of ranking and backlinks.
April 08 2009 12:37 PM |
Page generated on: February 12 2012 07:26:19 AM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot






