IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
194.8.74.155
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Germany
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 3 years, 2 months, 1 week ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 2 years, 9 months, 5 weeks |
| Spider Sightings | 2,284 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 3 years, 2 months, 1 week ago |
| Last Post On | within 2 years, 9 months, 5 weeks |
| Form Posts | 503 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
7 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
B.West3 commented...
Spam yesterday:
http rilulwg.100webspace.net / lathedstti.html student nurse honor society aron at reopf.co.cc Inspired me to look into and set up project honeypot, so we'll see if he comes back. April 07 2009 11:27 AM |
|
J.Dragony commented...
About 2 weeks ago I received a series of comments on my blog from this address. They were relatively short meaningless text with imbedded links. I finally figured out how to block the address from my blog (WordPress based). The messages arrived at a regular rate of ~1 per hour within just a few minutes of the exact time.
February 20 2009 09:34 AM |
|
V.Veeger commented...
The complete .htaccess
order allow,deny allow from all deny from 194.8.74.0/23 December 21 2008 06:27 AM |
|
V.Veeger commented...
I just happened to visit my site 10 mins later and he had posted about 6 times with spam. I tried to set them invisible but it wouldn't allow me. I dropped offsite and went into my Admin panel and selected him and chose delete all, then deleted him. Looked at registering and there was 9 different @Hotmail addresses with this same IP
In my log files and i used the below to block. I'm blocking him pretty good cause hes getting 403's but he won't give up. He's there everyday since Dec 15 using all the different browsers and tricks. 3 diff days and he visits several times a day 194.8.74.155 - - [16/Dec/2008:18:26:58 -0600] "GET / HTTP/1.0" 200 5289 "-" "Opera/9.0 (Windows NT 5.1; U; en)" 194.8.74.155 - - [17/Dec/2008:18:17:18 -0600] "GET / HTTP/1.0" 403 - "-" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; YPC 3.0.2; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; yplus 4.4.02b)" 194.8.74.155 - - [21/Dec/2008:07:27:00 -0600] "GET / HTTP/1.0" 403 - "-" "Mozilla/3.0 (x86 [en] Windows NT 5.1; Sun)" On my website I use a .htaccess file order allow,deny allow from all deny from 194.8.74.0/23 On Invision Board I Use 194.8.* in Ban Filters December 21 2008 06:18 AM |
|
B.K6 commented...
this asshole from the ip 194.8.74.155 spams my blogs. He leaves 50 messages everyday. Annoying asshole. Can't we do naything?
December 18 2008 02:37 AM |
|
R.Iq commented...
194.8.74.155 is from United Kingdom(UK) in region Western Europe
Try to Promote his site at:http://2008answers.net December 11 2008 11:27 AM |
|
A.Suarez commented...
Author : Keyclance (IP: 194.8.74.155 , 194.8.74.155)
E-mail : laizoti@adek.orge.pl URL : http://anymore.9ix.net/furniture9df.html Whois : http://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=194.8.74.155 Comment: shaker furniture texerkana marston quina furniture duffalo office furniture http://utenti.lycos.it/rdgdfgdfg/furniturea53.html pompeii furniture cushions http://anymore.9ix.net/furniture4cf.html custom shipboard furniture http://anymore.101freehost.com/furniture882.html king patio furniture December 08 2008 05:19 AM |
Page generated on: February 11 2012 12:04:21 PM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot






