IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
194.8.74.124
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Switzerland
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 3 years, 1 month, 3 weeks ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 2 years, 2 months, 5 weeks |
| Spider Sightings | 1,760 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 3 years, 1 month, 2 weeks ago |
| Last Post On | within 2 years, 2 months, 5 weeks |
| Form Posts | 511 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
7 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
B.Smith24 commented...
194.8.74.124 - Still in business. Tried to register, login and post. Defeated by captcha.
March 07 2010 08:11 PM |
|
J.Brisebois commented...
Douche is still trying
On 01/06/10 2:22:04 PM CST the IP 194.8.74.124 requested URI grynmoors.org/permalink.php?PostID=3. They came from [ http://grynmoors.org/permalink.php?PostID=3 ] with user agent [Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 2.0.50727) ]. This activity resulted in an automatic and immediate ban via .htaccess. January 06 2010 12:24 PM |
|
A.E4 commented...
I recognize this IP from a range I had banned but this IP wasn't banned. It attempted to register on my forums this morning.
Guest (194.8.74.124, Mozilla/4.79 [en] (Windows NT 5.0; U)) 04:38:53 AM Registering for an account on the forum. October 15 2009 02:39 PM |
|
A.Warren3 commented...
I know how to contact with this very stupid spammer
his ICQ number - 384914136 email - grixakip@gmail.com profiles on russian webmaster forums: grixakip - http://gofuckbiz.com/member.php?u=3301 gringo - http://botmaster 2.ru/tech/index.php?showuser=1448 October 11 2009 11:29 AM |
|
J.Brisebois commented...
I have the entire 194.8 range banned. Lots of attempts to spam forums from this range.
[Fri Oct 09 07:18:11 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/banme.php, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/ [Fri Oct 09 07:18:11 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/ [Fri Oct 09 07:18:10 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/banme.php, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/ [Fri Oct 09 07:18:10 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/ [Fri Oct 09 07:18:10 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/banme.php, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/modules.php?name=Forums [Fri Oct 09 07:18:10 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/modules.php?name=Forums [Fri Oct 09 07:18:10 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/banme.php, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/modules.php?name=Forums [Fri Oct 09 07:18:10 2009] [error] [client 194.8.74.124] client denied by server configuration: /home/jummecom/public_html/muslimasewing/modules.php, referer: http://www.muslimasewing.com/modules.php?name=Forums October 09 2009 05:28 AM |
|
B.Smith24 commented...
194.8.74.124
Tried to register in our Forums. Defeated by captcha and 3 human only questions. Note: Location is show as Germany here at PHP but domaintools.com and ripe.com both show this IP to be registered in BVI (British Virgin Islands) October 08 2009 05:07 PM |
|
D.Lewis7 commented...
ip : 194.8.74.124
name : Irmachochechka email : suppaduppadruppa@gmail.com website :http://planeta.rambler.ru/users/frgdgf4d733USA February 19 2009 11:19 AM |
Page generated on: February 12 2012 02:18:59 AM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot






