IP Address Inspector
| ATTENTION |
|
194.165.42.49
The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.
Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
| Geographic Location |
Switzerland
|
| Spider First Seen | approximately 3 years, 4 months, 1 week ago |
| Spider Last Seen | within 3 years, 1 month, 3 weeks |
| Spider Sightings | 10,345 visit(s) |
| User-Agents | seen with 30 user-agent(s) |
| First Post On | approximately 3 years, 4 months, 1 week ago |
| Last Post On | within 3 years, 1 month, 3 weeks |
| Form Posts | 4,255 web post submission(s) sent from this IP |
|
4 comment(s) - Comment on this IP | Collapse All
|
|
D.Mcgee commented...
This IP just posted the exact same message as J.Fox2's comment on my forums under the username: "Foormaber". It's funny that the email address he used to sign up was
"babader@mymail-in.net", and not the one in the message "stop.spam.today@gmail.com ". I just deleted the post and banned the account. If he returns I'll just ban the IP as well. November 16 2008 11:18 AM |
|
J.Fox2 commented...
Our forum had the same encounter as S.H9, he threatened to, in his own words:
"to: Admin - If You want to delete your site from my spam list, please sent url of your domain to my emai: stop.spam.today@gmail.com And I will remove your site from my base within 24 hours webmastegz" I went ahead and deleted his post, and banned him. I hope we can get more information on this prick. November 15 2008 01:48 PM |
|
S.H9 commented...
Found him on my site today. I banned him after reading this. He was using the following.
"to: Admin - If You want to delete your site from my spam list, please sent url of your domain to my emai: stop.spam.today@gmail.com And I will remove your site from my base within 24 hours webmastegz" November 15 2008 01:09 PM |
|
M.Beazley commented...
This IP posted html code containing many of the listed urls, followed by a long string of obscene and inappropriate keywords, in the guest subforum of my ZetaBoard under the name of "EtemAbema". Not sure what the deal with the html was, but the fact that it was intelligent enough to find the one subforum where guest posting was turned on, is enough for me to believe that it's a person and not a bot. Either way, I'm glad html was turned off on my board.
October 14 2008 02:48 PM |
Page generated on: February 10 2012 09:22:58 AM
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us
Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot






