IP Address Inspector

ATTENTION
  • This IP has not seen any suspicious activity within the last 3 months. This IP is most likely clean and trustworthy now. (This record will remain public for historical purposes, however.)

12.150.97.253

The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a comment spammer. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.

Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google

Geographic Location United States (Atlanta, Georgia)
Spider First Seen approximately 3 years, 7 months, 4 weeks ago
Spider Last Seen within 3 years, 7 months, 1 week
Spider Sightings 1,277 visit(s)
User-Agents seen with 30 user-agent(s)

First Post On approximately 3 years, 7 months, 4 weeks ago
Last Post On within 3 years, 7 months, 1 week
Form Posts 999 web post submission(s) sent from this IP

IPs In The Neighborhood
12.150.98.50 | SD
12.150.98.97
12.150.98.171 | S
Sample Spam URLs & Keywords Posted From 12.150.97.253
Domain: nok00fredov.110mb.com
URL: http://nok00fredov.110mb.com/
Keywords: 100 free music top
Domain: www.google.com
URL: http://www.google.com/notebook/public/13401079834913914087/BDSWSIwoQzoSKvqoj
Keywords: pool patio furniture
Domain: www.google.com
URL: http://www.google.com/notebook/public/13401079834913914087/BDSWSIwoQqN-Ivqoj
Keywords: patio furniture part
Domain: nyblacboo.150m.com
URL: http://nyblacboo.150m.com/
Keywords: black rose tattoos
Domain: rzpugdytwzxg.com
URL: http://rzpugdytwzxg.com/
Keywords: rzpugdytwzxg
Domain: nssziiycioml.com
URL: http://nssziiycioml.com/
Keywords: nssziiycioml
Domain: iegkazbzvoog.com
URL: http://iegkazbzvoog.com/
Keywords: nssziiycioml
Domain: buy-cialis-soft-tabs.allsearchonline.com
URL: http://buy-cialis-soft-tabs.allsearchonline.com/buy-cialis-soft-tabs.html
Keywords: buy cialis soft tabs
Domain: ravens.my5gb.com
URL: http://ravens.my5gb.com
Keywords: raven symone in a bikini
Domain: ravens.forumuyuz.biz
URL: http://ravens.forumuyuz.biz
Keywords: raven symone nude
Domain: www.google.com
URL: http://www.google.com/notebook/public/13401079834913914087/BDRteIgoQ_NmHvqoj
Keywords: kmart patio furniture
Domain: www.google.com
URL: http://www.google.com/notebook/public/13401079834913914087/BDQ6oIgoQy5SGvqoj
Keywords: garden and patio furniture
Domain: google.us
URL: http://google.us/group/young-ganbang-video-posts/web/
Keywords: gang bang videos
Domain: google.us
URL: http://google.us/group/young-ganbang-video-posts/web/
Keywords: gang bang videos
Domain: fraudioow.150m.com
URL: http://fraudioow.150m.com/
Keywords: irix audio software
12.150.97.253's User Agent Strings
Avant Browser/1.2.789rel1 (http://www.avantbrowser.com)
Download Demon/3.5.0.11
ELinks (0.4pre5; Linux 2.6.10-ac7 i686; 80x33)
ELinks/0.9.3 (textmode; Linux 2.6.9-kanotix-8 i686; 127x41)
EmailWolf 1.00
Links (2.1pre15; Linux 2.4.26 i686; 158x61)
Lynx/2.8.5rel.1 libwww-FM/2.14 SSL-MM/1.4.1 GNUTLS/0.8.12
Mozilla/0.6 Beta (Windows)
Mozilla/1.10 [en] (Compatible; RISC OS 3.70; Oregano 1.10)
Mozilla/1.22 (compatible; MSIE 2.0d; Windows NT)
Mozilla/1.22 (compatible; MSIE 2.0; Windows 95)
Mozilla/2.02E (Win95; U)
Mozilla/2.0 (compatible; Ask Jeeves/Teoma)
Mozilla/3.01Gold (Win95; I)
Mozilla/3.0 (compatible; NetPositive/2.1.1; BeOS)
Mozilla/3.0 (compatible; NetPositive/2.2.2; BeOS)
Mozilla/4.0
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 95; MSIECrawler)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 98)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows NT 5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 98; Dig
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.15; Mac_PowerPC)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows 98; Win 9x 4.90)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0 )
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.5; Windows NT 5.0; T312461)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; America Online Browser 1.1; rev1.2; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; AOL 9.0; Windows NT 5.1)
Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; AOL 9.1; AOLBui
S.Welter2 commented...
Yes, whois says this IP belongs to the Washington Post. So, someone there got himself turned into part of a botnet by a virus. Big surprise.
July 10 2008 05:03 AM

R.Jensen2 commented...
Looking rough my statistics, it could seem like it i in cooperation with another bot...
IP 203.158.221.227
...used the same UserAgent and everything in the Header was the same. And it was there on the same page in the same time almost.

Both got directly to the page, no search in referrer.
June 28 2008 03:32 AM

R.Jensen2 commented...
I do not fully understand... If I make an IP look up, it tells that this IP belongs to Washinton Post. So does it mean, that WP has been infiltratd by a bot??
I am looking a bit deeper...
June 28 2008 03:27 AM

Page generated on: February 14 2012 09:18:25 AM
do not follow this link

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | CloudFlare Site Protection | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004–12, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.

Advertisements displayed on this page are not necessarily endorsed by Project Honey Pot

contact | wiki | email