Author: W.Carpenter (13 Mar 05 2:31pm)
A trivial typo on the PHP web site. Between the time a new account is registered an the link in the validation mail is clicked, you can't send yourself a password reminder. (Fair enough. I was only trying to do this to try to get you past my greylisting.) The error message you get in such circumstances says they account is "now" enabled for password reminders. It probably was intended to say "not" enabled.