Message Board

Donating MX Entries

Older Posts ]   [ Newer Posts ]
 How long before deleted donated MX is no longer marked as already donated
Author: B.Coleman   (10 Apr 14 2:26pm)
I control 2 Project HoneyPot accounts, one personal, and one for work. Recently, I went to donate an MX entry from my personal domain. Just as I got it set up, I realized that I had accidently put it on the work account instead of the personal account. So, I immediately deleted it from the work account, and deleted the DNS MX entry. When I tried to put it on my personal account, I get a message that the domain has already been donated. How long before the domain is no longer marked as donated, so I can donate it on my personal account?
 
 Re: How long before deleted donated MX is no longer marked as already donated
Author: E.Langheinrich   (8 May 14 8:28am)
Reach out to us through the contact us and we can reassign those MXs to your personal account.



do not follow this link

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About Project Honey Pot | FAQ | Cloudflare Site Protection | Contact Us

Copyright © 2004–17, Unspam Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.

contact | wiki | email